I'm So lucky lucky I'm So lucky lucky I'm So lovely lovely I'm So lovely lovely



Laughing through the day Thinking you are never boring Speeding through the night Maybe you not count the morning There's nothing you can do To keep it out There's nothing you can do Just scream and shout Living for today but you just can't find tomorrow Talking 'bout the joy But it never stops the sorrow There's nothing you can do To keep it out There's nothing you can do Just scream and shout Saying I'm So lucky lucky I'm So lucky lucky I'm So lovely lovely I'm So lovely lovely You can fool yourself I promise it will help Now every single day I just wanna hear you saying Even though you said It would never end it's over You were smiling on my arm Now you're crying on my shoulder There's nothing you can do To keep it out There's nothing you can do Just scream and shout Saying I'm So lucky lucky I'm So lucky lucky I'm So lovely lovely I'm So lovely lovely You can fool yourself I promise it will help Now every single day I just wanna hear you saying You can never be forever Good together Young and clever You can never be forever But keep it up Don't ever stop Through night and day The words to say are: I'm So lucky lucky I'm So lucky lucky I'm So lovely lovely I'm So lovely lovely You can fool yourself I promise it will help Now every single day I just wanna hear you saying


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0